Why si it so goddamned hard for people to reply?! Some people are great,a a few minutes and you've got the answer you want. Other people, it takes weeks and they still don't answer you.
I'm organising multiple shit for everyone and I'm tyring to make everyone happy and not take over too much and let others have a say and I'm waiting, waiting, always waiting on fucking others who bitch when they aren't included yet they don't help when they are!
Fucking people, sometimes you piss me off and you don't even bloody know it.
No comments:
Post a Comment