Haha, I like this quote.
I pressed the snooze button today when I specifically told myself that I wasn't going to press the snooze button today! I'm annoyed that I don't listen to myself more often.
It's funny what strangers think is embarrassing. My pants were stuck into my sock at this guy behind me rushes up - he was fairly cute btw - and tells me that I wouldn't want to look embarrassing with my pants stuck a tiny, itty bit in my sock.
I don't find that embarrassing or stupid at all really...now if it was toilet paper stuck to me, THEN I would've felt embarrassed.
Haha, that actually happened about a month ago. I was at Flidner Station, went to the loo and almost got to the door before a lovely woman stopped me bfore I walked out with practically a whole toilet roll attached to my shoe.
This is all random shit...I don't know why I'm writing about it but I just feel like I'm in one of those moods you know, when you're tried and you start to say and do and think stupid things...Yeah, I'm in a silly mood today.
Three more sleeps until I'm done at Gran's. But I won't actually be home until...probably Sat night or even Sunday.
I miss my bed. But I'm kind of liking going home to 'my own house'. It's quite nice. Will miss it.
No comments:
Post a Comment